Little Writings. Some Rants.

//About This Blog

Heh…

 

Three Views!!

You know what that means?

… I need to start writing…

 

Originally, this blog was made for me to write short stories (or parts of stories) in order to spark my creativity and inspire me to work on my projects (Expel the Dry Spell, if you will.)

I’m not sure if this will remain the purpose of this blog, but I do hope that visitors will hit that Subscribe button. I mean… The page is super pretty, eh? 😉

If you have any thoughts or suggestions, please comment below!

I’ll be back with more. Promise!

And welcome to the blog!

 

Once upon a time…

One response

  1. Hello, spritzyclover!! Just write what makes you happy and don’t worry if it changes. What I intended to blog about changed into several diff things all at once. Hope you have fun and I look forward to your posts! ^^

    December 10, 2016 at 1:20 am

Leave a Reply

